Catch rule SO confusing commentators talk about rugby instead – The Advertiser


Catch rule SO confusing commentators talk about rugby instead – The Advertiser
The AdvertiserCatch rule SO confusing commentators talk about rugby insteadThe AdvertiserUnder the five-year-old rule, as long as a player's first contact with the ball is in the field of play — if they are airborne they have to have leapt from within the boundary — the fielder can complete the catch if they are never simultaneously in …
Source: Rugby Rules News
Catch rule SO confusing commentators talk about rugby instead – The Advertiser