Catch rule SO confusing commentators talk about rugby instead – Fox Sports


Catch rule SO confusing commentators talk about rugby instead – Fox Sports
Fox SportsCatch rule SO confusing commentators talk about rugby insteadFox SportsHis only mistake was suggesting Chapman would have had to re-enter the field of play before taking the catch if he had not landed in it originally: “if he didn't land there and was in the air when he was going over the boundary he'd have to get back in …and more »
Source: Rugby Rules News
Catch rule SO confusing commentators talk about rugby instead – Fox Sports