Rugby: 'Clutching at straws', says dismissive Hansen as French dispute another decision in final Test loss – The Straits Times


Rugby: 'Clutching at straws', says dismissive Hansen as French dispute another decision in final Test loss – The Straits Times
The Straits TimesRugby: 'Clutching at straws', says dismissive Hansen as French dispute another decision in final Test lossThe Straits TimesBut All Blacks coach Steve Hansen dismissed the French complaints, saying rugby's rules did not include obstruction by referees. "There's nowhere in the rule book that says the referee can cause obstruction," Hansen said, adding he knew the rules …and more »
Source: Rugby Rules News
Rugby: 'Clutching at straws', says dismissive Hansen as French dispute another decision in final Test loss – The Straits Times