Champions Cup rule behind James Lowe's Leinster omission – RTE.ie

Champions Cup rule behind James Lowe's Leinster omission – RTE.ie
RTE.ieChampions Cup rule behind James Lowe's Leinster omissionRTE.ieLeinster won't be calling on their exciting winger James Lowe for Champions Cup this weekend action due to a little-known competition rule. The highly rated New Zealander made his eagerly-awaited debut away to Treviso in the Pro14 last weekend and …and more »
Source: Rugby Rules News
Champions Cup rule behind James Lowe's Leinster omission – RTE.ie