All Blacks coach Steve Hansen says referee Romain Poite 'overthought' crucial call – Fox Sports


All Blacks coach Steve Hansen says referee Romain Poite 'overthought' crucial call – Fox Sports
Fox SportsAll Blacks coach Steve Hansen says referee Romain Poite 'overthought' crucial callFox SportsALL Blacks coach Steve Hansen appealed on Sunday for rugby's rules to be simplified, saying a referee's wrong call cost the All Blacks a chance to win the deciding Test against the British and Irish Lions. But Hansen admitted the All Blacks had also …and more »
Source: Rugby Rules News
All Blacks coach Steve Hansen says referee Romain Poite 'overthought' crucial call – Fox Sports