All Blacks coach Hansen rules out England move after World Cup – Belfast Telegraph


All Blacks coach Hansen rules out England move after World Cup – Belfast Telegraph
All Blacks coach Hansen rules out England move after World CupBelfast TelegraphJones is tied to England, who finished fifth in this year's NatWest 6 Nations, until 2021 after signing a two-year extension in January that is subject to a break clause dependent on performance at the global showpiece. "I can say I won't be coaching …and more »
Source: Rugby Rules News
All Blacks coach Hansen rules out England move after World Cup – Belfast Telegraph