Six Nations: Dan Biggar not yet ruled out of Wales clash against Scotland – Daily Post North Wales


Six Nations: Dan Biggar not yet ruled out of Wales clash against Scotland – Daily Post North Wales
Daily Post North WalesSix Nations: Dan Biggar not yet ruled out of Wales clash against ScotlandDaily Post North WalesWales fly-half Dan Biggar could still be in contention to face Scotland on Saturday as Wales revealed his ankle injury is 'not considered long term'. The Welsh Rugby Union said the Ospreys man had made 'excellent progress' after being taken off injured …and more »
Source: Six Nations
Six Nations: Dan Biggar not yet ruled out of Wales clash against Scotland – Daily Post North Wales