Rugby Tackle Turns Into Brutal Double KO – The Interrobang

Rugby Tackle Turns Into Brutal Double KO – The Interrobang
Rugby Tackle Turns Into Brutal Double KOThe InterrobangRugby Tackle Turns Into Brutal Double KO. By Interrobang Staff on July 4, 2016. Facebook · Twitter · Reddit · StumbleUpon · Fark Share This Post. The good news is that if Rugby follows the rules of wrestling, the title cannot change hands over a double KO.and more »
Source: Rugby Rules News
Rugby Tackle Turns Into Brutal Double KO – The Interrobang