Robbie Henshaw rules out move to France but Leinster still an option – Irish Independent


Robbie Henshaw rules out move to France but Leinster still an option – Irish Independent
Irish IndependentRobbie Henshaw rules out move to France but Leinster still an optionIrish Independent“I suppose in terms of the French teams in the Champions Cup, their players are obviously being paid a significant amount of money, but I suppose I'd love to play all my rugby in Ireland at the moment. I'm still quite young so I wouldn't be thinking of …and more »
Source: Rugby Rules News
Robbie Henshaw rules out move to France but Leinster still an option – Irish Independent