James Lowe not registered by Leinster for Champions Cup – Irish Times

James Lowe not registered by Leinster for Champions Cup – Irish Times
Irish TimesJames Lowe not registered by Leinster for Champions CupIrish TimesUltimately though, there seems little point in signing a player with such X-factor and not using him in the European Champions Cup in the longer term. Lowe may thus be registered next week in time for the return clash with Exeter in the Aviva Stadium …and more »
Source: Rugby Rules News
James Lowe not registered by Leinster for Champions Cup – Irish Times