Elbow injury rules Vermeulen out of PE decider – Sport24


Elbow injury rules Vermeulen out of PE decider – Sport24
Sport24Elbow injury rules Vermeulen out of PE deciderSport24Cape Town – Springbok No 8 Duane Vermeulen was on Monday ruled out of the deciding third Test against Ireland on Saturday because of an elbow injury. Vermeulen sustained the injury in the first half of the second Caste Lager Incoming Series Test …and more »
Source: Rugby Rules News
Elbow injury rules Vermeulen out of PE decider – Sport24